top of page
  • Writer's pictureDaryl Pung

Imagination Life Is Your Creation

I decided to alter my mission statement slightly to it being about imagination and creation. I aim to encourage others to challenge themselves instead of limiting themselves and to be unafraid to think differently. It will also highlight how creativity has influenced me and made me the person I am today. While the statement does sound pretty serious, I plan to make it in a way that is eye-catching, memorable and upbeat and to make the audience engrossed in the message.


Also I decided to change my summary to this:


"Imagination, life is your creation."- Barbie Girl by Aqua
This is my personal statement video for CTS assignment 2 where I talk about who I am and what creativity means to me.

It's simple yet straight to the point. Did I mention I used to love jamming out to Barbie Girl?

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page