top of page
  • Writer's pictureDaryl Pung

Do What You Can't

I’ve finally thought of a video summary! Here it is:


What is painting? Is it simply spilling paint over a canvas or perhaps something more? What if I told you that you can paint without a brush? Maybe a banana? This video will be exploring the subject of colors, brushes and how we’re all somehow connected to it.

The reason why I chose to word my summary like this is because I wanted something quirky and unusual to capture the audience’s attention. It’s also to give the audience an idea of what my video will be like, which I aim for it to be fun and exciting.


I plan to edit the video in a way that each scene will follow the beat of the music to make the overall statement more memorable. This technique was inspired by Casey Neistat’s video which is very fast paced yet it captures the audience’s attention. The video's message is very inspiring as it's talking about what you should stop underestimating yourself and just do it.



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Imagination Life Is Your Creation

I decided to alter my mission statement slightly to it being about imagination and creation. I aim to encourage others to challenge themselves instead of limiting themselves and to be unafraid to thin

bottom of page